Our Partners

We may introduce our key partners here. With them we share a long association. We are happy to pass on personal contacts with the right people for you.

Classic Tires from Vredestein

Driving a vintage car allows you to travel back into the past. Owners of such gems are extremely meticulous: The car must look exactly as it was at that time in the showroom. Every detail has to be right, the paint has to shine as if the vehicle was factory fresh. Also the tires must continuously reflect the timeless look of the car. At Vredestein we know that tires are like an extension of the vehicle – your car deserves tires that fit its image.

Especially for lovers of classic cars Vredestein has developed a comprehensive range of tires that combines a classic nostalgic look with the latest technology. The distinctive tread pattern and the contours of the classic tires of Vredestein perfectly complement the image of the classic car, while the latest technology and rubber compound on the inside guarantees optimum performance. Thus, the tires offer a level of comfort and security that meets the needs of today’s drivers.

Vredestein Classic Homepage

Classica – Driving Emotions

Classica, founded in 2004 in Salzburg by the consultant and rally pro Mike Höll (partner of Rauno Aaltonen at many historic rallies and among others winner of the Ennstal Classic), organizes the most beautiful classic car tours and rallies since the company began, especially – but not only – in Salzburg.

The exquisite Classica vintage car trading, an excellent Classica vintage workshop and an own Classica racing series in the Histo-Cup completes the special offer.

Classica Homepage

Südsteiermark Classic

SINCE 2001 IT STANDS FOR SPORTINESS, SCENIC UNIQUENESS, SOCIABILITY AND CULINARY PLEASURE.

Classic and legendary associated with sporting ambition, exclusivity and excitement: these are the ingredients of Südsteiermark – Classic with start and finish in Gamlitz, the heart of Southern Styria.

As one of the three most important classic events in Austria the Südsteiermark – Classic on the last weekend in April opens the vintage season in Austria each year.

More than 200 teams try year after year to get one of the coveted starting places, but the topography coupled with the understanding of quality of the organizers limits the starting field.

Südsteiermark Classic Homepage

HUBER KFZ Technik GesmbH

The automotive workshop was founded in 1998 by its owner Ing. Robert Huber at the site in 2440 Moosbrunn in the southern outskirts of Vienna and is concerned with the service, replacement parts, restorations and rally preparations for Classic Cars all makes and model years. The long experience of its employees in this area ensures rapid and cost-effective solutions for individual problems and gets the customer driving pleasure. The countless regular customers speak for the technical expertise of the team and the satisfaction of vehicle owners with the services offered. HUBER KFZ Technik is a longtime partner of the Ennstal Classic and the Planai Classic and leads the technical support of the entire starting field.

KFZ Huber Homepage

Car-Clean

As a family they deal since 2001 with the cleaning and preparation of vehicles and they keep quality first.

Since 2007, they have settled their location in 2353 Guntramsdorf and specialize in high-quality cleaning and treating all types of vehicles, whether quality vintage that require special handling, modern luxury vehicles or normal production vehicles. Many years of experience and choosing the best professional care products guarantees that your car looks like new after treatment.

The attention to detail and perfection characterizes their success.

Car Clean Homepage

Unsere Partner

Wir dürfen Ihnen hier unsere wichtigsten Partner vorstellen. Mit Ihnen verbindet uns eine langjährige Verbundenheit. Gerne geben wir Ihnen persönliche Kontakte zu den richtigen Ansprechpartnern weiter.

Klassikreifen von Vredestein

Einen Oldtimer zu fahren ist wie ein Zeitsprung in die Vergangenheit. Besitzer von solchen Preziosen sind extrem detailverliebt: Das Auto muss genau so aussehen, wie es seinerzeit im Ausstellungsraum stand. Jede Kleinigkeit muss stimmen, der Lack muss glänzen, als ob das Fahrzeug fabrikneu wäre. Auch die Reifen müssen durchgehend das zeitlose Aussehen des Autos widerspiegeln. Bei Vredestein wissen wir, dass Reifen wie eine Erweiterung des Fahrzeugs sind – deshalb verdient Ihr Wagen Reifen, die zu seinem Image passen.

Speziell für Liebhaber von klassischen Autos hat Vredestein eine umfangreiche Palette an Reifen entwickelt, die eine klassische Nostalgieoptik mit aktuellster Technologie verbinden. Das markante Reifenprofil und die Konturen der klassischen Reifen von Vredestein ergänzen perfekt das Image des Klassikers, während neueste Technologien und Gummimischungen im Inneren eine optimale Fahrleistung garantieren. Somit bieten die Reifen ein Maß an Komfort und Sicherheit, das den Anforderungen heutiger Fahrer gerecht wird.

Vredestein Classic Homepage

Classica – Driving Emotions

Classica, gegründet 2004 in Salzburg vom Unternehmensberater und Rallyeprofi Mike Höll (Partner von Rauno Aaltonen bei vielen historischen Rallyes und Sieger u.a. der Ennstal Classic), organisiert seit Firmenbeginn die schönsten Oldtimertouren und Rallyes vor allem, aber nicht nur in Salzburg.

Der exquisite Oldtimerhandel, eine exzellente Oldtimerwerkstatt und eine eigene Rennserie im HistoCup runden bei das spezielle Angebot ab.

Classica Homepage

Südsteiermark Classic

SEIT 2001 EIN SYNONYM FÜR SPORTLICHKEIT, LANDSCHAFTLICHE EINMALIGKEIT, GESELLIGKEIT UND KULINARISCHEN GENUSS.

Klassik und Nostalgie, verbunden mit sportlichem Ehrgeiz, Exklusivität und Begeisterung: das sind die Ingredienzien der Südsteiermark-Classic mit Start und Ziel in Gamlitz, dem Herzen der Südsteiermark.

Als eine der drei bedeutendsten Veranstaltungen Österreichs eröffnet die Südsteiermark-Classic jedes Jahr am letzten April-Wochenende die Oldtimer-Saison in Österreich.

Weit mehr als 200 Teams versuchen Jahr für Jahr einen der begehrten Startplätze zu bekommen, doch die Topographie, verbunden mit dem Qualitätsverständnis der Veranstalter, limitiert das Startfeld.

Südsteiermark Classic Homepage

HUBER KFZ Technik GesmbH

Der KFZ-Fachbetrieb wurde 1998 vom Inhaber Ing. Robert Huber am Standort 2440 Moosbrunn, im südlichen Umland von Wien gegründet und befasst sich mit dem Service, Ersatzteilen, Restaurationen und Rallye-Vorbereitungen für Oldtimer aller Marken und Baujahre. Die langjährige Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter auf diesem Gebiet garantiert rasche und kostengünstige Lösungen für die individuellen Problemstellungen und erhält den Kunden den Fahrspaß. Die zahlreichen Stammkunden sprechen für die technische Kompetenz der Mannschaft und die Zufriedenheit der Fahrzeughalter mit den gebotenen Leistungen. HUBER KFZ-Technik ist langjähriger Partner der Ennstal Classic und der Planai Classic und führt die technische Betreuung des gesamten Starterfeldes durch.

KFZ Huber Homepage

Car-Clean Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Der Familienbetrieb beschäftigt sich seit dem Jahr 2001 mit der Reinigung und Aufbereitung von Fahrzeugen, dort steht Qualität an erster Stelle.

Seit 2007 wurde der Standort in 2353 Guntramsdorf angesiedelt und spezialisiert sich auf die hochwertige Reinigung und Aufbereitung von Fahrzeugen aller Art, egal ob hochwertige Oldtimer, die eine spezielle Behandlung benötigen, moderne Luxusfahrzeuge oder ganz normale Serienfahrzeuge. Die jahrelange Erfahrung und die Auswahl der besten professionellen Pflegemitteln garantieren, dass die Fahrzeuge nach einer Aufbereitung wie neu aussehen.

Die Liebe zum Detail und der Perfektion zeichnen den Erfolg von Car-Clean aus.

Car-Clean Homepage

Jetzt anrufen
Mail senden